Look for me in Rainbows

 
Time for me to go now, I won't say goodbye.
Look for me in Rainbows ,  way up in the sky.
In the morning sunrise when all the world is new.
Just look for me and love me , as you know i loved you.
 
Time for me to leave you , I won't say goodbye.
Look for me in Rainbows , high up in the sky.
In the evening sunset , when all the world is through. 
Just look for me and love me , and i'll be close to you. 
 
I won't be forever , the day come and then my loving arms will hold you , when we mer again. 
 
Time for us to part now , we won't say goodbye.
Look for me in Rainbows , shining in the sky.
 
Every waking moment , and all youre whole life through , just look for me and love me , as you
know i loved you. 
 
Just wish me to be near you , and i'll be there with you <3 
 
 
 
 
En vacker dikt som mamma hittade på en minnessida i USA där två unga flickor gått bort. 
Hoppas allt är väl med er alla /Stina

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ina

Vilken fin blogg. Dikten är t.o.m. en jättefin sång med Vicky Brown (som själv dog i bröstcancer):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFc5sdn78b0

2015-01-17 @ 23:38:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0